Reviews & Testimonials

We strive to provide the kind of service that leaves you thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow’d in every way.

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional, Trustworthy and Amazing!

Dec 15, 2015 by Karen P.

Where do I start? I am beyond thrilled to have found Christina! We recently moved from our long time home where we had neighbors who took care of our girls when we were out of town. I always felt comfortable leaving them in their care and when we moved, I was devastated that they could no longer take care of my babies when I went out of town. I found Christina through a mutual friend and she has changed my life. I no longer have to worry about my girls when I need to be out of town. She treats them with the same love and tender care as I do. I have 2 chihuahuas and they are very particular about who they like, and they love Christina!

I love that she sends me videos of them every single time she visits and I get a full play by play of the time she spends with them. She caters to them individually, and I couldn't ask for more. Christina is a Rock Star!!!

Thank you for being who you are, Christina! This world needs more people like you!


Professional care with personal touch

Sep 10, 2015 by Phil

I find myself struggling to encapsulate everything that Christina brings to the table. I have been an avid boarder prior to finding Christina and the Where's My Walk team. The small - very small - premium you pay to have the team take care of your beloved is well worth it.

I found Christina after every boarder in the area refused to take my dog as she was "too excitable". Christina came to my house to conduct a small and short interview. I immediately found her a trustworthy, friendly, and genuine individual. She truly cares about the individual experience each pet receives. I travel often for business and I know that Christina will take care of not only my dog, but my house as well to make sure nothing happens.

She always sends videos of the activities that they're doing together while I'm away which is fantastic peace of mind and a joy to see my pup when I can't be close. If you need anything she's completely flexible and insanely responsive to her clients.

I will continue to use Where's My Walk services as they truly live by their mission statement of striving to provide services that leave me thrilled, happy, and overly satisfied with each visit.

Thank you for all you do! It means the world to me.


Best dog walker

Jun 30, 2015 by Ahmed

Christina is the best dog walker we have ever used. My dog Luna loved her and it was a sad day when we had to leave charlotte. I highly recommend her and will miss her services greatly. She had a true passion for this and really takes time to get to know animals and also love them. I am sure my dog will miss her greatly.


Excellent Pet Sitter

Dec 26, 2014 by Laura Butler

I cannot rave about Christina enough for taking care of our dog Bentley while out of state for the holidays. We have never used a pet sitter before and we wont ever use anyone else after our wonderful experience with her! She made me feel so comfortable about leaving him home and I am so happy we chose Where's My Walk. Christina did an amazing job.


I Am Extremely Impressed!

Apr 23, 2014 by Mike R.

I had to go out of town suddenly and booked a consultation quickly with Where's My walk. I felt so comfortable during the consultation I hired them to come walk my dog over this Easter holiday. I was so impressed with how nice everyone was. I have never hired a Pet Sitting Company before so I wasn't sure what to expect but this company is so professional, they actually exceeded my expectations. I am very picky with who I would leave my dog with because he is my world but I felt so comfortable leaving my dog in the care of Where's My Walk. They sent me updates every time they came to walk my dog, and they kept my home safe. Christina the owner is so kind, understanding and accommodating. Those qualities are very professional that is very important to me.


Fantastic Service!

Apr 08, 2014 by Michael Richards

We are so incredibly thrilled with Where's My Walk! We have been using pet services with Where's My Walk since April of 2013 and continue to use their services weekly to this day! We have a lab and a chow mix they love to go for their walks! Christina and her staff are always on time, they send me text updates and videos at each visit so I never have to worry about my pets! This is the best Dog Walking Company in Charlotte I would give them 10 stars if I could! I highly recommend them I have never seen such a punctual company they are so organized, responsible and they truly love pets!


Great Service

Mar 25, 2014 by Julie Fredrick

Christina is compassionate, responsible, and trustworthy. I highly recommend to anyone wanting the best care available!


Best Pet Sitter Ever!

Mar 13, 2013 by Jill Richardson

I can't tell you how incredibly happy I am with your service! And more importantly, my adorable Beagle does the happy dance every time you arrive. Thanks for being such a special part of our lives.


petsitting-ology.com , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Where do I start? I am beyond thrilled to have found Christina! We recently moved from our long time home where we had neighbors who took care of our girls when we were out of to